Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Randall

Ron Randall

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Randall
"Excellent, confident, good price. Samantha was friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Wesley Morgan

Wesley Morgan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Morgan
"Melissa was very helpful and was able to get everything set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of J W

J W

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Always a pleasure to chat with them very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Northrup

Eric Northrup

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Northrup
"Adam is extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does. He will explain and break things down so that you know what you are getting each and every time. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Coyle

Melissa Coyle

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Coyle
"I was with Progressive for years, but I wasn’t happy with my high payments that kept increasing every 6 months even though I had no violations. I contacted State Farm and Samantha was so patient and so helpful, explaining everything to me and going over all my options. Not only did she get me way more coverage than I received with Progressive, but she saved me $109.35 a month. I definitely recommend giving them a call ."
Profile photo of Judy Allen

Judy Allen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Allen
"Melissa at Adam Worrell’s State Farm office has always given quick and efficient responses and information from the beginning of servicing our account. We give them 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Robert Byrns

Robert Byrns

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Byrns
"Melissa was awesome to work with. She was so good I sent my son in-law and daughter to her, and i am in the process of sending my son to her."
Profile photo of Chris Gray

Chris Gray

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gray
"Good rates and a smooth process!"
Profile photo of Angela Partin

Angela Partin

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Partin
"I switched from a company we had been with for years and were very sorry. After the many, MANY hoops we had to jump through to get the drive safe and save discounts on our vehicles, we were given terrible service. the following is an email snippet from Adam who appears to have no etiquette training, "Regarding this issue: I am not sure what the rub is here." Now, I have a daughter in college hours away, so it was hard to coordinate getting all of the documents for the savings together and I was late getting them in which increased my payment, and that is only my fault. When they were completed though it was a Saturday and I called corporate to see if my bill could be adjusted. They said I would have to speak to my agent, so I called the following Monday and spoke to Elijah who stated he saw that everything was complete and would turn it in and that the bill should be corrected by the end of the week. This Saturday, two weeks later, I got a text that my payment, which had not been corrected, was being taken from my account today. So, this morning I called and a female who's name I did not catch answered the phone. She offered to suspend the payment for me until the issue was figured out. Later in the day I received a call from Adam accusing me of attempting to dodge my bill. After I informed him I was happy to pay my bill but would like it to be corrected like I was informed it was going to be he stated it was only about $50 more than my bill. I informed him it was more like $150 and he proceeded to tell me why I was wrong. He stated I traded in a vehicle and that increased my payment. I agreed that I had traded in a vehicle but after I found it odd that my payment did not increase I called and spoke to JJ and Melissa who both looked at my account and stated that the new vehicle was the same price as the old one. To this Adam continued to tell me I was wrong in a very passive aggressive manner. They had drivers on the wrong vehicles, which he also blamed on me. Adam continued to try to brow beat and belittle me to which I replied that my time and money were better spent elsewhere and I suggest others do the same."
Profile photo of Chris Benton

Chris Benton

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Benton
"Worst experience ever what's the purpose of adding a tow service on with you getting insurance through these people then use the tow service and get canceled for using what ur paying for the service is a rip off people I would not suggest state farm to anyone unless u wanna get canceled by using there towing service they provide"
Profile photo of Ashley Amann

Ashley Amann

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Amann
"Adam helped us a ton with our finances. He is so great to work with and keeps it so simple."
Profile photo of Zack Jacob

Zack Jacob

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Jacob
"Adam does things the right way"
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Jones
"They canceled my insurance because I didn't prove that someone who lived with me had a license. Then they Said they could get it re-instated and that never happened and I ended up in an accident and not being covered. Will never buy insurance from state farm again."
Profile photo of Evan Skaggs

Evan Skaggs

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Skaggs
"Thank you to Samantha for making the switch in insurance carriers super easy! Saved me a lot of money too!"
Profile photo of Kim Lightner

Kim Lightner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lightner
"Love the “small town” feel. You can always stop in or call the office direct with any questions."
Profile photo of Tyler Deitering

Tyler Deitering

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Deitering
"Adam and Samantha are the best! They've helped me with all of my insurance needs and most recently they went to the wall to help me with my roofing claim and also helped me with my home loan on my new home. I can't thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Dean Moore

Dean Moore

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Moore
"Heather assisted in resolving an error by another State Farm agent at another office. She kept me in the loop as to what was happening."
Profile photo of Sterling Mattox

Sterling Mattox

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Mattox
"Very hard working group!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Deitering

Tyler Deitering

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Deitering
"Such an amazing experience working with Adam and Samantha for my auto and homeowners insurance quote. They performed a deep dive into my living situation and walked me through how to appropriately insure my girlfriend and myself while saving me several hundred dollars annually throughout the entire process. My living situation is fairly unique, and they didn't blink an eye on how to make sure everything was taken care of. This team knows what they're doing, and I'd recommend them to anybody in Kentucky, Indiana, and Ohio!"
Profile photo of Dylan Withers

Dylan Withers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Withers
"Adam is the first Agent I have had that cares enough to call me into his office and sit down with me to make sure I am getting the best possible deal. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of G D

G D

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G D
"Adam's agency save me a lot of money with State Farm insurance. I not only switched my auto but also my home owners. Plus Melissa was very helpful."
Profile photo of Riley Barnes

Riley Barnes

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Barnes
"Recently moved to a state out of coverage for Adam and his team, but my time working with him was great! Once I move back to the area, he will be one of the first people I call! It was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Kendall Holt

Kendall Holt

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Holt
"They have always treated me great."
Profile photo of GW Combs

GW Combs

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GW Combs
"Great place for your insurance needs. Exceptional customer service by a dedicated, knowledgeable staff that makes you feel welcomed & comfortable."
Profile photo of MaryAnne Scheuble

MaryAnne Scheuble

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnne Scheuble
"Melissa took time to check on best options and followed up with me quickly. I look forward to working with this group more when needs change."